• Language

Northgate Primary School

Northgate Primary School

Diary Dates

2023/24 Important Diary Dates

 

Date

 Event

Tuesday 7th November

Explorer Class Parents Session

Wednesday 8th November 2023

Farmlink Delivery of Eggs

Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 6th December

Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Monday 13th November

Odd Socks Day

Tuesday 14th November

New Parents Open Afternoon

Thursday 16th November

Tempest School Photos

Friday 17th November

Children in Need Non-Uniform

Monday 20th November

Parents Evening

Tuesday 21st November

Flu Vaccinations

Wednesday 22nd November

Parents Evening

Friday 24th November

PTA Non-Uniform Day

Monday 27th November

Bags2School

Wednesday 29th November

Franklin Class Assembly

Friday 1st December

PTA Christmas Jumper Swap

Tuesday 5th December

Brunel Class – Christmas Card Making with Parents

Wednesday 6th December

Drake Class – Christmas Card Making with Parents

Thursday 6th December

Blake Class – Christmas Card Making with Parents

Thursday 6th December

PTA Christmas Fair

Thursday 6th December

PTA Christmas Jumper Swap Day

Tuesday 12th December

KS1 Nativity

Wednesday 13th December

Christmas Dinner & Jumper Day

Wednesday 13th December

KS2 Christmas Church Service

Thursday 14th December

Class Christmas Parties

Friday 15th December

Interhouse Tag Rugby Tournament

Friday 15th December

Last Day of Term

16th December to 1st January 2024

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

INSET Day

Wednesday 3rd January

First Day of Term